10,000 Maniacs

I didn’t get a chance to post yesterday.

I’m working on a Forgiveness Friday post called, umm. I’ve forgotten what it is titled, but it is about my efforts in the new year to plug into my sixth grade powerful writer self.

Sorry, but the post will be belated, as it is Saturday, we got a beautiful dump of snow that has yet to be played in, the house needs to be cleaned, and, and…

Want to see what I found when I was checking to see if I’ve scanned any photos of me during my First District Elementary days?

10,000 college maniacs

A pack of wild college kids…looks like an after the show party. Who knows what we were proud to have performed.

Leave a Reply

