Meet My Men

“If things start happening,

don’t worry,

don’t stew,

just go right along and you’ll start happening too.”

– Dr. Seuss

See that fellow? The one breaking fashion trends in front of the wood pile? That’s my dad.

See the other fellow? The one sporting a cute tush in the Levi’s? That’s my husband.

See the other fellow? The one in the Bengals cap holding up the porch? That’s my son.

See the other fellow? The little one on the garage stoop in orange? That’s my other son.

See the other fellow? The one in yellow supervising the orange guy? That’s my other son.

That’s a lot of guys.

I’m blessed.

Leave a Reply

