The Manageable Life Blog and John Britt Pottery

blend stock photos

I’ve reconnected with a friend from my graduate school days.

He is the one that convinced me that my Big Man on Campus husband deserved a date and that I needed to stop cowering in my little study hole of a bedroom.

Good advise.

And, by reconnecting via various social media, I’ve been able to get to know his wife after several years of, well, life!

She’s a gem. I think you should read what she writes.

I do!

It’s good stuff.

Here she is…Cheryl Craigie and her blog named

The Manageable Life Blog.

Oh. And the guy that told me to take a jump? He’s a groovy potter. Check him out to at

John Britt Pottery.

Good weekend all!

 

2 thoughts on “The Manageable Life Blog and John Britt Pottery

Leave a Reply

