Ved Upadhyay

VPU_Lakshya (W1)

My little nephew who’s just one month young came home this week.  And as soon as he was here I started taking pictures.  The best so far for me is the one above.  It shows how small this kid really is and so soft that I was scared to even touch him. 

Lakshya Page

He makes all kinds of faces.  All these expressions.  Looks like he is testing all the kinds of faces he can make.  Wondering, surprised, cry, yawn, smile, bored, etc.  Some times even looks like he’s smiling but I wonder if a kid this small even could?  They can cry for sure.  He may look tiny and weak but when kids decide it’s time to cry, they give it all.  Something we adults could learn from them.  Giving it full effort when we decide to do something. 

He’s going to be staying with us for a while and I…

View original post 21 more words

4 thoughts on “

  1. Love each and every photo. There’s something magical about having a newborn in the family. No words to desribe the joy and excitement. Several years ago, I held my son for the first time. I was so happy. Congratulations and wishing you all the best.

Leave a Reply

