Letter O: Yes Dear, You are my “O”nlYest One

Made up “O” Word of the Day: (“o” is my favorite letter of the alphabet, hands down…so it was hard to pick, but based on some cute antics with our two dogs fighting for attention with my son and I, here’s what he helped me pick:)

OnlYest

Definition: Assurance from a loved one that there is, absolutely and postively no way to replace the unique love that comes from that person (or critter for that matter).

Real Life Example: The two dogs fought for the mom’s attention so hard that by the end of the day, she had to pull each one aside to assure each guy that he is her OnlYest one because they have that special something that no one else does. (Wiping my brow…honestly, how DO I get myself into these things?)

Leave a Reply

