Dear Kate: These are Your 2014 Goals. Good Luck, Me

photo (1)I don’t have a clue what my 2013 New Year thoughts were, do you remember yours?

I’m sure they were mostly: “Get a job, maybe. Lose weight, hopefully.”

Go me, both happened and with much bigger and better results than I had imagined at all at this point 12 months ago.

So, before my super sticky notes dry up and fall down, here’s where I’m at for 2014.photo

photo (2)

Good luck me, good luck you!

P.S. Ouch. I had to look up the spelling of Ha-Rang. Definition = busted. I do that at home. A lot.

2 thoughts on “Dear Kate: These are Your 2014 Goals. Good Luck, Me

    • cherished79 – I hear you. I sometimes wonder what the hype is about resolutions – is it an American thing? I will say that as my mood has steadily lifted over the past year, goal setting has been something that has been enjoyable. I just set attainable ones and have a little celebration if I meet them. If I don’t – who cares. I just move on… thank you for reading and commenting!

Leave a Reply

