Another Day

“My love is stronger than the winter you were frightened of…” ~Lucy Wainwright Roche

 

12141511_10153571468129017_8416523183578790201_n

I hope that this summer offers time to write more about this – this thing of an enjoyable challenging winter. One that ended with finally getting a hearing device and yesterday, James Taylor and I singing in perfect harmony for the first time in what may have been years.

I would have been okay if I’d never hit those notes again.

More than okay.

That’s how happy with my full life and all of it’s changes.

Seriously.

 

 

Leave a Reply

